Choose Your Theme Song…

Dear Teacher/Love Teacher

Dear Teacher,

I don’t know about you, but I am swamped with a million things to do and time to do about one or two.  So, blog time is kind of on the back-burner at the moment.  For that reason, today I going to be a little different.

I am going to link a whole bunch of my theme song posts, and I want you to pick your favorite, come back here and share which one you like most and why, and then share your favorite post in your social networks.  Tomorrow I will look at the comments and the stats for the posts and declare the “All-Time Favorite Theme Song Post.”

Who’s in?

Alright, well, check out a few, pick your fave, come talk about it, and then share the link with your friends.  Which one do you think will win?  :)

View original post 146 more words

Leave a Reply

